๑۩۞۩๑FreebuzZ๑۩۞۩๑
hi GUEST!!!!!!!!!!!

Welcome to FREEBUZZ !!!!!!!!!!

Please register to have full access to the forum and be able to download stuff., stay with us..
lotfan baraye estefade az in anjoman site sabtenam konid baraye sabtenam kare shakhi lazem ni bokoni faghat miazni register sabtenam mikoni niazi be linke activate az email nis bad login mikoni
cheers
FreeBuzZ TeaM !

reza dracula@nimbuzz.com


๑۩۞۩๑ nimbuzz ۩ flooder ۩ cracker ۩ tip & trick ۩ bot ۩ mobile ۩ pc ۩ dc ۩ avatar ๑۩۞۩๑
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Bot program multiple features
by ameen01 Yesterday at 9:31 pm

» Download Skype Latest Version Online 7.15 Free
by i_am~the_best Yesterday at 5:55 pm

» TeamViewer 10.0.41459
by i_am~the_best Yesterday at 5:50 pm

» Room Destroy V1.0 By D-TeaM
by i_am~the_best Tue May 26, 2015 8:58 am

» online bot servers and spybot
by lof-team Mon May 25, 2015 10:42 am

» KBZ ADDLIST DISTURBER V1.0 CODED BY th0ufeer@nimbuzz.com
by gcfloooder Sun May 24, 2015 4:53 pm

» Nimbuzz Spybot Python program for Linux server Coded by denizci-c+@nimbuzz.com
by paramjot Sun May 24, 2015 7:30 am

» Multi ids hanger by za1im.boy@n.c
by kabir2014 Thu May 21, 2015 11:08 pm

» id maker new ver
by mr.j1005 Thu May 21, 2015 10:03 pm

» Badbuzz 2008 Room Add Flooder V1.0.0 Coded By Milad2008@Nimbuzz.Com
by mr.j1005 Thu May 21, 2015 5:55 pm

» Nimbuzz Web Flooder
by x2!_ Thu May 21, 2015 5:53 pm

» Symbian Screen Shot
by shaheer+++ Wed May 20, 2015 9:11 pm

» BLACKRAPID GROUP SMASHER V.2
by Ldkа Tue May 19, 2015 11:33 pm

» Auto Status Changer v1.0
by secretcoder Fri May 15, 2015 10:33 am

» King Team Splash Design In C#
by Meyti-25c Wed May 13, 2015 5:59 pm

» 24/7 online server bot
by dil33 Wed May 13, 2015 4:49 pm

» Add List hanger by za1im.boy@n.c
by kabir2014 Tue May 12, 2015 1:00 pm

» BlackCat ANDROID Id Maker V1
by msb Tue May 12, 2015 10:55 am

» need help from top programmers
by dsharx Mon May 11, 2015 8:43 am

» want python based spybot
by akifp Sun May 10, 2015 6:30 pm

» sina@n.c for sale
by +@nimbuzz.com Sat May 09, 2015 2:26 pm

» barname android
by Sun.Of.God Fri May 08, 2015 10:01 pm

» Tutorial To Show Smileys In RTB By CodeJuggler
by Kash007 Thu May 07, 2015 12:30 am

» nimbuzz 24/7 online bot serers
by hussain neyaz Tue May 05, 2015 5:47 pm

» 24*7 0nline Bot Server
by shaheer+++ Mon May 04, 2015 9:14 pm

» Flood Room v3.1
by faris.jra7 Mon May 04, 2015 8:15 pm

» add server bot
by Kash007 Mon May 04, 2015 2:51 pm

» help any top code master
by rajaarbaz Sat May 02, 2015 10:12 am

» Protector N!mbuzz
by faris.jra7 Fri May 01, 2015 1:14 pm

» Protector N!mbuzz
by faris.jra7 Fri May 01, 2015 1:06 pm

» [Python] If With Example For Operators
by akifp Wed Apr 29, 2015 9:36 pm

» IP Hider Pro 5.3.0.1 Lifetime Crack Is Here ! [LATEST]
by pllar Sun Apr 26, 2015 11:21 am

» KBZ Team Multi Room Flooder v1.0 Coded By th0ufeer@nimbuzz.com
by pllar Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:25 pm

» Nimbuckz Crack
by ramlo Fri Apr 24, 2015 9:24 pm

» send add at server bot spy 2015
by wathk Thu Apr 23, 2015 1:09 am

» ah4d_server_s2a_sender
by ahad Wed Apr 22, 2015 11:14 am

» kpv cracker v 2.4 multi targets + full source code in c# [ FREE ]
by !sergoo! Tue Apr 21, 2015 7:03 pm

» *** شــارژ 10 هـزار تومانی رایـگان ایـرانسل ***
by hamid~rayaneh@nimbuzz.com Sat Apr 18, 2015 9:50 pm

» webflood for Addlist Dc and hang
by -=um Sat Apr 18, 2015 7:57 pm

» 24/7 online bot servers
by hussain neyaz Sat Apr 18, 2015 9:40 am

» named id maker by king-team
by Asghar_hichkas Thu Apr 16, 2015 10:52 pm

» add servers 24 hours online
by !rider Thu Apr 16, 2015 7:18 pm

» Wow Sorate Download Net RighTel
by +@nimbuzz.com Wed Apr 15, 2015 6:23 pm

» NimbuzzMasters AddlistManager The best
by Coder-z Wed Apr 15, 2015 9:24 am

» Spy hach For You Guys
by ramlo Mon Apr 13, 2015 7:55 pm

» پیوستن بکس نیمباز در گروه های واتساپ شماره بزارید
by ♥professor.duffer♥ Mon Apr 13, 2015 4:04 pm

» Nick Name and stylish text maker
by m2n Sun Apr 12, 2015 1:51 am

» شارژ رایگان 1000 تومانی ایرانسل 21 فروردین 1394
by alireza_gh Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:42 pm

» ii-_-ii@nim
by sinaa Fri Apr 10, 2015 2:31 am

» دومین شارژ رایگان ایرانسل 100% تضمینی
by alireza_gh Thu Apr 09, 2015 10:26 pm

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Keywords
java admin cracker maker bombotmod list opera flooder source facebook addlist sender changer full mafia Android member Trojan password advertiser room free flood server hack back
Frb Upload Center


Share | 
 

 matnhaye ziba

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mohammad
FreeBuzz Team
FreeBuzz Team


Posts: 2177
Points: 17268
Thanked: 39
Join date: 2013-02-24
ASL: mohammad
Nimbuzz Id: parwardgara@n.c

PostSubject: matnhaye ziba   Sun May 05, 2013 11:02 am


یک روز می افتد ؛


آن اتفاق خوب را می گویم ...


من به افتادنی که برخاستن اوست ایمان دارم ؛


هر لحظه ، هر روز ، هر جمعه ...

...........................................

یکی باید باشد که آدم را صدا کند..



به نام کوچک اش صدا کند..



یک جوری که حال آدم را خوب کند..



یک جوری که هیچ کس دیگر بلد نباشد..



یکی باید آدم را بلد باشد…

...................................................


تا امروز از تو نوشتم .



امشب از عشقت انصراف میدهم !



سخت است دوست داشتن تو



خسته ام !!!



می خواهم کمی استراحت کنم



شاید فردا دوباره عاشقت شدم .

.....................................................


سالهاست کنار همیم ...




یادت هست ؟



گاهی زندگی را از چهارچوب نگاه تو می دیدم ،!



چه زیبا بود دنیای پیش چشمانت ...




روزگارانی داشتیم ،



زیبا ، شیرین و گاهی هم تلخ !



حسرت هیچ کدام را نمی خورم ،




جز آن شب بارانی



که حسابش از کل زندگیمان جداست ...
.......................................................

گـرگ ، گـرگ است


گوسفند هم گوسفند است


پـس چرا انسـان ، انسـان نیسـت :boton:
.................................................

از مرگ نمی ترسم من فقط نگرانم
که در شلوغی آن دنیا مادرم را پیدا نکنم
..............................................
Back to top Go down
http://hamneshini.blogsky.com
kamy
Member
Member


Posts: 820
Points: 17528
Thanked: 18
Join date: 2013-02-02
ASL: kamyar teh

PostSubject: Re: matnhaye ziba   Sun May 05, 2013 11:09 am

like
Back to top Go down
 
matnhaye ziba
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
๑۩۞۩๑FreebuzZ๑۩۞۩๑ ::  :: -