๑۩۞۩๑FreebuzZ๑۩۞۩๑
hi GUEST!!!!!!!!!!!

Welcome to FreeBuzz Team

Please register to have full access to the forum and be able to download stuff., stay with us..
lotfan baraye estefade az in anjoman site sabtenam konid baraye sabtenam kare shakhi lazem ni bokoni faghat miazni register sabtenam mikoni niazi be linke activate az email nis bad login mikoni
cheers
FreeBuzZ TeaM !

Bl4ck W4rning
Latest topics
» Receive Captcha in PVT C# and VB.NET source code available
by wathk Yesterday at 3:01 am

» Attention nimbuzz users !
by -namakul- Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:27 pm

» Salam man az karbqraye qadimiton hastam lotfan komakam konid :(
by SALIJON* Sat Jul 23, 2016 6:34 pm

» new auto id maker
by v!rus..trojan Thu Jul 21, 2016 6:35 am

» Nimbuzz stylish ids for sale
by msb Wed Jul 20, 2016 12:33 pm

» Nuke Mobileserver V9
by launchar Tue Jul 19, 2016 1:51 pm

» help me please c sharp masters
by launchar Tue Jul 19, 2016 1:39 pm

» Jokes auto maker Floood
by faris.jra7 Thu Jul 14, 2016 11:26 pm

» salam be dostane qadimi hamgi join bedin bebinm kojain :P
by ghaz_ghaz90 Sat Jul 09, 2016 12:22 am

» Xio Server Update
by ghaz_ghaz90 Fri Jul 08, 2016 11:15 pm

» Xio Auto Capcha ID Maker ( FASTEST IDMAKER EVER)
by karthik~ajay Thu Jul 07, 2016 10:59 pm

» TOF Room Private Flooder 2016 [LATEST]
by gcfloooder Mon Jul 04, 2016 1:20 pm

» TOF TrapDoor DisConnector Room Flooder Beta | Best Room Flood Ever
by gcfloooder Sun Jul 03, 2016 7:28 am

» New Black Mamba captcha Flooder Easy Method Flooding & Fast
by airtel Sat Jun 25, 2016 9:27 am

» Very Fastest & Ip Changer SUpport Flood Soft Ever [ black mamba ]*DC* Android Users
by airtel Sat Jun 25, 2016 7:44 am

» All web defacers and SQLi hach
by mitu143 Thu Jun 16, 2016 1:24 pm

» special daface pages FreeBuzz-Team
by mitu143 Thu Jun 16, 2016 12:59 pm

» freebuzz id maker
by sandy_rawat Wed Jun 15, 2016 7:26 pm

» Meet A Stranger Room Advertizer BoT
by lekshmi321 Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:14 pm

» Addlist DC + hanger With Remote v1.0
by sugnan Sun May 22, 2016 2:52 pm

» Automatic ID Maker Source Code In C#
by oye Fri May 20, 2016 3:08 pm

» TOF ROOM DESTROYER V7.0 | 20 IDS Captcha Flooder By th0ufeer
by bom Sun May 01, 2016 11:25 am

» flood sakr syria 0.2
by star.iraq Fri Apr 29, 2016 3:46 pm

» flood cobra build 2
by star.iraq Wed Apr 27, 2016 11:10 pm

» TOF Virtual DisConnector [ DC, Fast Private Hanger, Invite Flooder]
by gcfloooder Wed Apr 27, 2016 10:08 am

» TOF Auto Room Flooder 2016 -Manual Captcha Coded By th0ufeer@Nimbuzz.Com
by gcfloooder Wed Apr 27, 2016 10:06 am

» NEW STEALTH PROJECT WEB FLOOD NIMBUZZ
by gentarbumi Sun Apr 24, 2016 10:08 pm

» Moving the write using HTML تحريك الكتابة باستخدام جافا سكرييت
by faris.jra7 Sat Apr 23, 2016 11:40 pm

» فلود غرف النيمباز
by saeid Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:43 am

» How to Show Hidden Files and Folders In Windows 7
by i_am~the_best Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:45 am

» How to Earn Money Online From PTC Sites
by i_am~the_best Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:43 am

» تجسس على الخصوصية
by star.iraq Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:55 pm

» Create Id and Chat
by star.iraq Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:51 pm

» Addlist DC + hanger + remote v2.0
by oye Tue Apr 05, 2016 9:18 am

» XIO ADD FLOOD V.2
by lekshmi321 Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:37 pm

» XIO BAN BOT V.5
by adnan sami khan Fri Mar 25, 2016 11:52 am

» Fast ADD FLOOD AFTER NIMBUZZ UPDATE
by lekshmi321 Mon Mar 21, 2016 2:37 pm

» TOF Official Flooder For Public | High Speed Chat Room Flooder Ever
by gcfloooder Tue Mar 15, 2016 4:26 pm

» TOF Room Destroyer V6.1.0 Coded By th0ufeer@Nimbuzz.Com
by gcfloooder Tue Mar 15, 2016 4:16 pm

» freebuzz id maker by l3orna@nim
by star.iraq Sat Mar 05, 2016 5:49 pm

» KPV SERVER V 12.4.4.0
by star.iraq Wed Mar 02, 2016 5:04 pm

» multi language ids generator persian chinese and all language key bord supported
by -=um Tue Mar 01, 2016 9:12 pm

» TEKKEN Team Room FLooder Limited Edition | 6 Ids Together Joiner
by majidkhan Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:09 pm

» FLOOD REPEAT NINJA V3 2016
by radar-2012 Sat Feb 20, 2016 6:37 pm

» ALMzor-G For making identity + passports to confirm f.a.c.e.b.o.o.k accounts
by radar-2012 Sat Feb 20, 2016 6:35 pm

» MAKER AUTO CAPTCHA
by radar-2012 Sat Feb 20, 2016 6:04 pm

» NEW WEB FLOOD NIMBUZZ - STEALTH PROJECT
by gentarbumi Fri Feb 12, 2016 11:41 pm

» Separation and destruction devices
by adnan sami khan Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:02 pm

» FreeBuxxTeam_Disconnector By DjSaim@Nc
by cheeta Mon Feb 08, 2016 2:12 pm

» Alexia IM 1.0.0.0 Nimbuzz Account Creator 2016
by cheeta Mon Feb 08, 2016 2:08 pm

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Frb Upload Center



matnhaye ziba

View previous topic View next topic Go down

GMT + 3 Hours matnhaye ziba

Post by mohammad on Sun May 05, 2013 11:02 am


یک روز می افتد ؛


آن اتفاق خوب را می گویم ...


من به افتادنی که برخاستن اوست ایمان دارم ؛


هر لحظه ، هر روز ، هر جمعه ...

...........................................

یکی باید باشد که آدم را صدا کند..



به نام کوچک اش صدا کند..



یک جوری که حال آدم را خوب کند..



یک جوری که هیچ کس دیگر بلد نباشد..



یکی باید آدم را بلد باشد…

...................................................


تا امروز از تو نوشتم .



امشب از عشقت انصراف میدهم !



سخت است دوست داشتن تو



خسته ام !!!



می خواهم کمی استراحت کنم



شاید فردا دوباره عاشقت شدم .

.....................................................


سالهاست کنار همیم ...




یادت هست ؟



گاهی زندگی را از چهارچوب نگاه تو می دیدم ،!



چه زیبا بود دنیای پیش چشمانت ...




روزگارانی داشتیم ،



زیبا ، شیرین و گاهی هم تلخ !



حسرت هیچ کدام را نمی خورم ،




جز آن شب بارانی



که حسابش از کل زندگیمان جداست ...
.......................................................

گـرگ ، گـرگ است


گوسفند هم گوسفند است


پـس چرا انسـان ، انسـان نیسـت :boton:
.................................................

از مرگ نمی ترسم من فقط نگرانم
که در شلوغی آن دنیا مادرم را پیدا نکنم
..............................................

mohammad
FreeBuzz Team
FreeBuzz Team

Posts : 2177
Points : 17268
Thanked : 39
Join date : 2013-02-24
ASL : mohammad
Nimbuzz Id : parwardgara@n.c

http://hamneshini.blogsky.com

Back to top Go down

GMT + 3 Hours Re: matnhaye ziba

Post by kamy on Sun May 05, 2013 11:09 am

like

kamy
Member
Member

Posts : 820
Points : 17528
Thanked : 18
Join date : 2013-02-02
ASL : kamyar teh

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum